Plumb Candycoatedwaterdrops Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 04/13/1999
Tracks in Candycoatedwaterdrops: Late Great Planet Earth, Stranded, Here With Me, Lie Low, Phobic, God-Shaped Hole, Solace, Worlds Collide: A Fairy Tale, Damaged, Drugstore Jesus, Candycoatedwaterdrops

Candycoatedwaterdrops Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Candycoatedwaterdrops
------ performed by Plumb

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: