site logo

Plies The Real Testament Album

Last updated: 07/08/2010 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 08/07/2007
Tracks in The Real Testament: 100 Years, I Kno U Workin, On My Dick, 1 Mo Time, I Am The Club, Runnin' My Momma Crazy, Shawty, Friday, Goons Lurkin, Kept It Too Real, You, Money Straight, Hypnotized, Murkin' Season, Water, Got 'Em Hatin', Bid Long

The Real Testament Album Tracklist