site logo

Planetshakers Reflector Album

Last updated: 06/22/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 12/12/2011
Tracks in Reflector: You're Everything, I Want You To Know, Reflector, Come Breathe, Unto You, Overwhelmed, I'm Living For, I Want To See Jesus, Amazing Grace, Worthy To Be Praised, Lift Up Your Eyes, Reflector (Reprise)

Reflector Album Tracklist