site logo

Planetshakers Heal Our Land Album

Last updated: 06/22/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 04/10/2012
Tracks in Heal Our Land: Supernatural, Good To Me, Do It Again, Heal Our Land, Strength Of My Life, Hold On To Me, Hallelujah To The Lord, You Have It All, Power, It's You, No One Like You, Running To You

Heal Our Land Album Tracklist

Mono/Stereo: Stereo
Producer: Joth Hunt
Label: Columbia
Studio/Live: Live
Recording Time: 68 minutes
Discs: 2
Release Date: Apr 10, 2012
Engineer: Ian Lee; Jon Ridley; Selina Mok
Orig Year: 2012

Brian "Bj" Pridham - acoustic guitar, keyboards
Chelsi Nikkerud
Dave Fallowfield
Henry Seeley - guitar
Joth Hunt
Matt Garner
Mike Webber - drums
Natalie Ruiz
Steven Sowden
Suresh Kandasamy - vocals