site logo

Pink I'm Not Dead Album

Last updated: 07/08/2010 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 04/04/2006
Tracks in I'm Not Dead: Stupid Girls, Who Knew, Long Way To Happy, Nobody Knows, Dear Mr. President, I'm Not Dead, 'Cuz I Can, Leave Me Alone (I'm Lonely), U + Ur Hand, Runaway, The One That Got Away, I Got Money Now, Conversations With My 13 Year Old Self, I Have Seen The Rain, Fingers, Centerfold

I'm Not Dead Album Tracklist