Pink Floyd The Wall Album

Review The Album (4)
Pink Floyd-The Wall Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/30/1979
Tracks in The Wall: In The Flesh?, The Thin Ice, Another Brick In The Wall (Part I), The Happiest Days Of Our Lives, Another Brick In The Wall (Part II), Mother, Goodbye Blue Sky, Empty Spaces, Young Lust, One Of My Turns, Don't Leave Me Now, Another Brick In The Wall (Part III), Goodbye Cruel World, Hey You, Is There Anybody Out There?, Nobody Home, Vera, Bring The Boys Back Home, Comfortably Numb, The Show Must Go On, In The Flesh, Run Like Hell, Waiting For The Worms, Stop, The Trial, Outside The Wall

The Wall Album Tracklist

Deep and thought provoking! | Reviewer: Itsik | 6/5/14

This is a personal review on many levels as this album followed me since early teens in both imagery and sound.
As a musicians I cannot find another album that touches so many subjects in such a way and in such details and still leaves room to interpretation.
Utter masterpiece!
I salut Roger and Pink Floyd for giving us this unmistakable sound and lyrics.

mind boggling! | Reviewer: Floyd DeGelleke | 12/12/13

Hands down, the wall was pink Floyd's greatest work, I remember many great times in my younger days, and the wall was always part of the sound of our Floyd forever! !

MASTERPIECE "The Wall" | Reviewer: Michelle LeVeaux | 5/7/13

In a word, as displayed in my title. "The Wall" is a MASTERPIECE. Still, to this day, everytime I hear any song from it, I'm beyond impressed. I get chills up my spine. Oh, there they go. Yes! Yes!

Just an incredible Album. | Reviewer: WaKe | 9/9/07

the Wall is possibly Roger Water's greatest achievement, at least while in Pink Floyd. This album has a negative feeling about it, and rightly so. It walks through Water's feelings about his father's death, his own childhood, World War II, and some of his negative emotions during that time. Not only are all of these concepts expressed, they're expressed in artful, clever lyrics, with inventive music to back it up. 10/10.

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Wall
------ performed by Pink Floyd

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/20/2014

Type your review in the space below: