site logo

Pigface Washing Machine Mouth Album

Last updated: 04/21/2005 10:37:32 PM

Release Date: 04/01/1993
Tracks in Washing Machine Mouth: Flowers Are Evil, Cutting Face, Satan On The Inside Looking In Red Around The Eye / The Calm Be (Medley), Cutting Face (Gas Mask Mix), Satellite (Needle In The Groove) (No Damage Done), Prepare To Die (Go! Go! Go!), Last Word

Washing Machine Mouth Album Tracklist