Pigface Truth Will Out Album

Review The Album (0)
Pigface-Truth Will Out Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/18/1993
Tracks in Truth Will Out: Can You Feel Pain, War Ich Nicht Immer Ein Guter Junge?, Point Blank, Do No Wrong, Weightless, White Trash Reggae (Pigface In Your Area), Alle Ist Mein, Hips, Tits, Lips, Power, Seven Words, Henry, Jingle Bells, Suck

Truth Will Out Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Truth Will Out
------ performed by Pigface

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: