site logo

Pigface Head Album

Last updated: 04/21/2005 10:37:29 PM

Pigface-Head CoverRelease Date: 08/12/2003
Tracks in Head: Insect / Suspect (Pitchshifter) (Motel Kafka Mix), Bitch (Defragmentation) (Defrag's Extraordinary Skipping Glitch Mix), Closer To Heaven (Einstürzende Neubauten) (South Of My Ass), King Of Negativity (Godhead) (Methamphetamine Remix), Blow You Away (Dkay.Com) ( Remix), Mind Your Own Business (Chris Vrenna) (Tweaker Remix), Bitch (Passive / Agressive Remix), Blow You Away (Julian Beeston) (Joolz Remix), Closer To Heaven (My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult) (Buzz Mccoy Remix), Closer To Heaven (If Being With You Is Heaven, Take Me To Hell), Insect / Suspect (Hate Dept.) (Insects Remix), Closer To Heaven (Chris Haskett) (Closer Remix), Sweetmeat (Slick Idiot) (Sweet Beat Fix), Blow You Away (Oh Dear God Just Reboot Mix)

Head Album Tracklist