site logo

Pere Ubu Terminal Tower Album

Last updated: 08/28/2012 06:42:39 PM

Release Date: 08/01/1985
Tracks in Terminal Tower: Heart of Darkness, 30 Seconds Over Tokyo, Final Solution, Cloud 149, Untitled, My Dark Ages, Heaven, Humor Me, The Book Is on the Table, Not Happy, Lonesome Cowboy Dave

Terminal Tower Album Tracklist