Pere Ubu New Picnic Time Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/01/1979
Tracks in New Picnic Time: The Fabulous Sequel (Have Shoes, Will Walk), 49 Guitars & One Girl, A Small Dark Cloud, Small Was Fast, All the Dogs Are Barking!, One Less Worry, Make Hay, Goodbye, The Voice of the Sand, Jehovah's Kingdom Comes

New Picnic Time Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about New Picnic Time
------ performed by Pere Ubu

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: