Pere Ubu Apocalypse Now Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/24/1999
Tracks in Apocalypse Now: My Theory of Spontaneous Simultude, Life of Riley, Wine Dark Sparks, Heaven, Worlds in Collision, Cry Cry Cry, Non, Caligari's Mirror, Invisible Man, We Have the Technology, Humor Me, Busman's Honeymoon, Oh Catherine, Misery Goats

Apocalypse Now Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Apocalypse Now
------ performed by Pere Ubu

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/20/2014

Type your review in the space below: