Pere Ubu 390° of Simulated Stereo Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/01/1981
Tracks in 390° of Simulated Stereo: Non-alignment Pact, Street Waves, Real World, My Dark Ages, Modern Dance, Humor Me, Heart of Darkness, Laughing, Can't Believe It, Over My Head, Sentimental Journey, 30 Seconds Over Tokyo

390° of Simulated Stereo Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about 390° of Simulated Stereo
------ performed by Pere Ubu

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: