Paula Cole Ithaca Album

Review The Album (0)

Length : 48:30
Recorded : February–April, 2010
Label : Decca Records
Released : September 21, 2010
Producer : Paula Cole, Chris Roberts, Kevin Killen
Genre : Rock

Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/21/2010
Tracks in Ithaca: The Hard Way, Waiting On A Miracle, Music In Me, Elegy, Come On Inside, P.R.E.N.U.P., Violet Eyes, Somethin' I've Gotta Say, Sex, 2 Lifetimes

Ithaca Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Ithaca
------ performed by Paula Cole

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: