Paula Cole Courage Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/12/2007
Tracks in Courage: Comin' Down, Lovelight, El Greco, Lonelytown, 14, Hard To Be Soft, It's My Life, Safe In Your Arms, I Wanna Kiss You, In Our Dreams, Until I Met You

Courage Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Courage
------ performed by Paula Cole

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: