site logo

Paul Simon Surprise Album

Last updated: 05/09/2006 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 05/09/2006
Tracks in Surprise: How Can You Live In The Northeast, Everything About It Is A Love Song, Outrageous, Sure Don't Feel Like Love, Wartime Prayers, Beautiful, I Don't Believe, Another Galaxy, Once Upon A Time There Was An Ocean, That's Me, Father And Daughter

Surprise Album Tracklist