site logo

Paul McCartney Kisses On The Bottom Album

Last updated: 06/27/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 02/06/2012
Tracks in Kisses On The Bottom: I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter, Home (When Shadows Fall), It's Only A Paper Moon, More I Cannot Wish You, The Glory Of Love, We Three (My Echo, My Shadow And Me), Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive, My Valentine, Always, My Very Good Friend The Milkman, Bye Bye Blackbird, Get Yourself Another Fool, The Inch Worm, Only Our Hearts, Bonus Tracks, Baby's Request, My One And Only Love

Kisses On The Bottom Album Tracklist