Paul McCartney Electric Arguments Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 11/24/2008
Tracks in Electric Arguments: Nothing Too Much Just Out Of Sight, Two Magpies, Sing The Changes, Travelling Light, Highway, Light From Your Lighthouse, Sun Is Shining, Dance 'Til We're High, Lifelong Passion, Is This Love?, Lovers In A Dream, Don't Stop Running, Sawain Ambient Acapella

Electric Arguments Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Electric Arguments
------ performed by Paul McCartney

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: