site logo

Paul McCartney CHOBA B CCCP Album

Last updated: 05/14/2001 01:30:48 AM

Release Date: 05/01/1988
Tracks in CHOBA B CCCP: Kansas City, Twenty Flight Rock, Lawdy Miss Clawdy, I'm In Love Again, Bring It On Home To Me, Lucille, Don't Get Around Much Anymore, I'm Gonna Be A Wheel Someday, That's All Right Mama, Summertime, Ain't That A Shame, Crackin' Up, Just Because, Midnight Special

CHOBA B CCCP Album Tracklist