site logo

Patty Loveless Sleepless Nights Album

Last updated: 06/27/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 09/09/2008
Tracks in Sleepless Nights: Why Baby Why, The Pain Of Loving You, He Thinks I Still Care, Sleepless Nights, Crazy Arms, There Stands The Glass, That's All It Took, Color Of The Blues, I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know, Next In Line, Don't Let Me Cross Over, Please Help Me, I'm Falling, There Goes My Everything, Cold, Cold Heart, We'll Sweep Out The Ashes In The Morning, If Teardrops Were Pennies

Sleepless Nights Album Tracklist

Length : 43:01
Released : September 9, 2008
Producer : Emory Gordy, Jr.
Label : Saguaro Road
Genre : Country