site logo

Patty Loveless Mountain Soul II Album

Last updated: 06/27/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 09/29/2009
Tracks in Mountain Soul II: Busted, Fools Thin Air, A Handful Of Dust, Half Over You, Prisoner's Tears, Working On A Building, Friends In Gloryland, (We Are All) Children Of Abraham, Big Chance, When The Last Curtain Falls, Blue Memories, You Burned The Bridge, Bramble And The Rose, Feelings Of Love, Diamond In My Crown

Mountain Soul II Album Tracklist

Length : 43:18
Released : September 29, 2009
Genre : Bluegrass
Label : Saguaro Road
Producer : Emory Gordy, Jr.