site logo

Patty Loveless Mountain Soul Album

Last updated: 07/01/2002 11:24:12 PM

Release Date: 06/26/2001
Tracks in Mountain Soul: Boys Are Back In Town, Richest Fool Alive, Daniel Prayed, Just Someone I Used To Know, Out Of Control Raging Fire, Rise Up Lazarus, Cheap Whiskey, Pretty Little Miss, Sorrowful Angels, Soul Of Constant Sorrow, You'll Never Leave Harlan Alive, Two Coats, Sounds Of Loneliness

Mountain Soul Album Tracklist