site logo

Patty Griffin Silver Bell Album

Last updated: 10/18/2013 10:07:27 AM

Release Date: 10/08/2013
Tracks in Silver Bell: Little God, Truth #2, Boston, Perfect White Girls, Sooner Or Later, What You Are, Silver Bell, Fragile, Mother Of God, One More Girl, Sorry And Sad, Driving, Top Of The World, So Long

Silver Bell Album Tracklist