site logo

Patsy Cline Showcase Album

Last updated: 06/27/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 11/27/1961
Tracks in Showcase: The Wayward Wind, Walkin' After Midnight, True Love, South Of The Border, Seven Lonely Days, San Antonio Rose, A Poor Man's Roses, I Love You So Much (It Hurts), I Fall To Pieces, Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue), Foolin' 'Round, Crazy

Showcase Album Tracklist