Patsy Cline Heartaches Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 04/29/1997
Tracks in Heartaches: You Belong To Me, The Wayward Wind, Walkin' After Midnight, Sweet Dreams (Of You), Strange, She's Got You, I Fall To Pieces, Heartaches, Crazy, Anytime

Heartaches Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Heartaches
------ performed by Patsy Cline

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/20/2014

Type your review in the space below: