Patsy Cline Country Great Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/01/1995
Tracks in Country Great: Too Many Secrets, Three Cigarettes In An Ashtray, Then You'll Know, That Wonderful Someone, I Don't Wanta, I Can't Forget, Hungry For Love, Fingerprints, Don't Ever Leave Me Again, Ain't No Wheels On This Ship

Country Great Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Country Great
------ performed by Patsy Cline

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: