site logo

Patrick Stump Soul Punk Album

Last updated: 11/04/2011 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 10/18/2011
Tracks in Soul Punk: Explode, This City, Dance Miserable, Spotlight (New Regrets), The "I" In Lie, Run Dry (X Heart X Fingers), Greed, Everybody Wants Somebody, Allie, Coast (It's Gonna Get Better), Bonus Tracks, This City (Remix), Bad Side Of 25, People Never Done A Good Thing, When I Made You Cry, Mad At Nothing, Saturday Night Again

Soul Punk Album Tracklist