Passion Pit Gossamer Album

Review The Album (0)

Released : July 24, 2012
Label : Columbia
Recorded : Gigantic Studios, (Manhattan, New York)
Genre : Electropop, synthpop, indie pop, indie rock
Producer : Chris Zane

Release information about the album
Release Date: 07/24/2012
Tracks in Gossamer: Take a Walk, I'll Be Alright, Carried Away, Constant Conversations, Mirrored Sea, Cry Like a Ghost, On My Way, Hideaway, Two Veils to Hide My Face, Love Is Greed, It's Not My Fault, I'm Happy, Where We Belong, Bonus Track, American Blood

Gossamer Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Gossamer
------ performed by Passion Pit

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: