Passion Pit Chunk Of Change Album

Review The Album (0)

Label : Frenchkiss, Columbia
Released : September 16, 2008
Length : 29:15
Genre : Electropop, synthpop, indie pop

Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/16/2008
Tracks in Chunk Of Change: I've Got Your Number, Smile Upon Me, Cuddle Fuddle, Live To Tell The Tale, Better Things, Sleepyhead

Chunk Of Change Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Chunk Of Change
------ performed by Passion Pit

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: