Paradise Lost Shades Of God Album

Review The Album (0)
Paradise Lost-Shades Of God Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/01/1992
Tracks in Shades Of God: Mortals Watch The Day, Crying For Eternity, Embraced, Daylight Torn, Pity The Sadness, No Forgiveness, Your Hand In Mine, The Word Made Flesh, As I Die

Shades Of God Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Shades Of God
------ performed by Paradise Lost

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/20/2014

Type your review in the space below: