site logo

Paradise Lost Reflection Album

Last updated: 04/29/2004 10:31:18 PM

Release Date: 10/06/1998
Tracks in Reflection: Say Just Words, Hallowed Land, True Belief, Pity The Sadness, Eternal, Forever Failure (Remix), Gothic, One Second, Rotting Misery (Remix), Last Time, Mercy, Widow, Embers Fire, As I Die, Soul Courageous (Live), Blood Of Another (Live), As I Die (Live)

Reflection Album Tracklist