Paradise Lost Draconian Times Album

Review The Album (0)
Paradise Lost-Draconian Times Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/01/1995
Tracks in Draconian Times: Enchantment, Hallowed Land, The Last Time, Forever Failure, Once Solemn, Shadowkings, Elusive Cure, Yearn for Change, Shades of God, Hands of Reason, I See Your Face, Jaded

Draconian Times Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Draconian Times
------ performed by Paradise Lost

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: