Parabelle Biography

Review The Artist (0)


Parabelle ('para' meaning 'to resemble; 'belle' meaning 'beauty') is a rock band that initially formed in 2007 as a side project by Kevin Matisyn, the former lead singer of Evans Blue, and Kenneth Nixon of Framing Hanley. Since then, the band has undergone numerous line-up changes. The band's first release was a double album entitled A Summit Borderline/A Drop Oceanic on July 6, 2009. With the subsequent addition of Kyle Mathis (formerly of Neverset) and Aaron Burton, they released their second album Reassembling the Icons on November 15, 2010. A third album, These Electric Pages Have Been Unplugged, featuring studio acoustic tracks, was released on May 24, 2011. The band released a fourth studio album,Your Starry Eyes Will Never Make Us Even, on August 21, 2012.

Please click here to submit the latest Parabelle biography

The following area is only for review,
Your Name:
(Notes: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Parabelle

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014
Type your review in the space below: