Papa Roach The Paramour Sessions Album

Review The Album (0)
Papa Roach-The Paramour Sessions Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/12/2006
Tracks in The Paramour Sessions: To Be Loved, Alive (N' Out Of Control), Crash, The World Around You, Forever, I Devise My Own Demise, Time Is Running Out, What Do You Do?, My Heart Is A Fist, No More Secrets, Reckless, The Fire, Roses On My Grave, SOS

The Paramour Sessions Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Paramour Sessions
------ performed by Papa Roach

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: