Paolo Nutini Caustic Love Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 04/11/2014
Tracks in Caustic Love: Scream (Funk My Life Up), Let Me Down Easy, Bus Talk (Interlude), One Day, Numpty, Superfly (Interlude), Better Man, Iron Sky, Diana, Fashion, Looking For Something, Cherry Blossom, Someone Like You

Caustic Love Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Caustic Love
------ performed by Paolo Nutini

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: