site logo

P-Square The Invasion Album

Last updated: 09/27/2014 08:09:03 AM

Release Date: 08/01/2011
Tracks in The Invasion: Beautiful Onyinye, Chop My Money (I Don’t Care), Asamkpoto, Do As I Do, Forever, Me & My Brother, Jeje, Bunieya Enu, Ole Buruku, Player, She’s Hot, Fire, Anything, Shake It Down Low

The Invasion Album Tracklist

Genre : R&B
Released : 2011
Label : Square Records