site logo

P-Square Game Over Album

Last updated: 11/21/2012 11:03:52 AM

Release Date: 08/01/2007
Tracks in Game Over: No One Like U, Game Over, Do Me, Miss U Die, Why E Be Say, More Than A Friend, Am I Still That Special Man?, Ifunanya, Stand Up, Roll It, Game Over (Uncensored), No One Like U (Instrumental), Do Me (Instrumental), Roll It (Instrumental)

Game Over Album Tracklist

Released : 2007
Label : Square Records
Genre : R&B, Pop, Afro-pop, Reggae