Ozzy Osbourne Ultimate Sin Album

Review The Album (0)
Ozzy Osbourne-Ultimate Sin Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 04/01/1986
Tracks in Ultimate Sin: The Ultimate Sin, Secret Loser, Never Know Why, Thank God For The Bomb, Never, Lightning Strikes, Killer Of Giants, Fool Like You, Shot In The Dark

Ultimate Sin Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Ultimate Sin
------ performed by Ozzy Osbourne

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: