site logo

Ozzy Osbourne Ozzman Cometh Album

Last updated: 04/03/2000 10:34:24 PM

Release Date: 11/11/1997
Tracks in Ozzman Cometh: Back On Earth, Bark At The Moon, Black Sabbath, Crazy Babies, Crazy Train, Goodbye to Romance, I Don't Want to Change the World, I Just Want You, Mama, I'm Coming Home, Mr. Crowley, No More Tears (edit), Over the Mountain, Paranoid (live with Randy Rhoads), Shot In The Dark, War Pigs

Ozzman Cometh Album Tracklist