site logo

Ozzy Osbourne Black Rain Album

Last updated: 05/24/2007 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 05/22/2007
Tracks in Black Rain: Not Going Away, I Don't Wanna Stop, Black Rain, Lay Your World On Me, The Almighty Dollar, 11 Silver, Civilize The Universe, Here For You, Countdown's Begun, Trap Door, Bonus Track, I Can't Save You, Nightmare, Love To Hate

Black Rain Album Tracklist