OutKast Idlewild Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/01/2006
Tracks in Idlewild: Mighty O, Peaches, Idlewild Blue (Don't Chu Worry 'Bout Me), N2U, Morris Brown, Chronomentrophobia, The Train, Life Is Like A Musical, Hollywood Divorce, Call The Law, Buggface, Makes No Sense At All, In Your Dreams, PJ & Rooster, Mutron Angel, Greatest Show On Earth, When I Look In Your Eyes, Dyin' To Live, A Bad Note

Idlewild Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Idlewild
------ performed by OutKast

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: