OneRepublic Native Album

Review The Album (2)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/22/2013
Tracks in Native: Feel Again, If I Lose Myself, What You Wanted, Counting Stars, I Lived, Light It Up, Can't Stop, Au Revoir, Burning Bridges, Something I Need, Preacher, Don't Look Down, Something's Gotta Give, Life In Color

Native Album Tracklist

I cant stop listening to Native | Reviewer: Vuyo | 9/27/13

I do not know how many times I have repeated each song of this album,I cant get enough of Ryan's voice and the awesome intsrumentals backing it up.Your music sounds like you were inspired by all nine Muses of ancient Greece.I love them!

One Republic | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/15/13

One Republic are one of the most amazing bands there are. They have their own unique sound which is spectacular. I love them and I wish them all the best. Keep making music!! :)

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Native
------ performed by OneRepublic

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: