Omarion The Awakening Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 05/12/2011
Tracks in The Awakening: Intro, Luke Skywalker (Bullshittin), Fall In Love, Battle, Guilty, Get It On, Cut A Rug, Komfort, Pleasure And Pain, Say No, Tell Me, Free, Forgot About Love

The Awakening Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Awakening
------ performed by Omarion

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: