site logo

Olly Murs Olly Murs Album

Last updated: 06/27/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 11/29/2010
Tracks in Olly Murs: Change Is Gonna Come, Please Don't Let Me Go, Thinking Of Me, Busy, I Blame Hollywood, Ask Me To Stay, Heart On My Sleeve, Hold On, Accidental, Love Shine Down, Don't Say Goodbye, A Million More Years, Bonus Track, This One's For The Girls

Olly Murs Album Tracklist

Genre : Pop, reggae fusion
Length : 47:12
Recorded : 2010
Label : Epic, Syco
Released : 26 November 2010

Matt Prime, Future Cut, Steve Robson, Adam Argyle, Martin Brammer, Andy Green, Steve Fitzmaurice, John Shanks, Jerry Abbott, Grant Black, Paddy Byrne, The Invisible Men, Mark Taylor, Trevor Horn