site logo

Old Man Luedecke Tender Is The Night Album

Last updated: 11/14/2012 06:03:33 AM

Release Date: 10/02/2012
Tracks in Tender Is The Night: Kingdom Come, Jonah & The Whale, Tortoise and the Hare, Tender is the Night, Broken Heart Buddy, Little Stream of Whiskey, A&W Song, I'm Fine (I am, I am), Song For Ian Tyson, This May Hurt a Bit, Can't Count Tears, Roll in my Sweet Baby's Arms, Long Suffering Jesus

Tender Is The Night Album Tracklist