Old Crow Medicine Show Old Crow Medicine Show Album

Review The Album (0)

Producer: David Rawlings
Release Date: Feb 10, 2004
Studio/Live: Studio
Discs: 1
Label: Nettwerk
Recording Time: 36 minutes
Mono/Stereo: Stereo
Orig Year: 2004
Engineer: Matt Andrews

Kevin Hayes - guitar, gut-jo
Ketch Secor - vocals, fiddle, harmonica
Ketcham Secor - vocals, banjo, fiddle, harmonica
Critter Fuqua - vocals, guitar, banjo
Morgan Jahnig - upright bass
Willie Watson - vocals, guitar, banjo

Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/10/2004
Tracks in Old Crow Medicine Show: Tell It To Me, Big Time In The Jungle, Poor Man, Tear It Down, Hard To Love, CC Rider, Trials & Troubles, Hard To Tell, Take 'Em Away, We're All In This Together, Wagon Wheel

Old Crow Medicine Show Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Old Crow Medicine Show
------ performed by Old Crow Medicine Show

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: