site logo

Oj Da Juiceman The Otha Side Of The Trap Album

Last updated: 06/27/2012 11:00:00 AM

Oj-Da-Juiceman-The-Otha-Side-Of-The-Trap-CoverRelease Date: 01/27/2009
Tracks in The Otha Side Of The Trap: I Be Trappin', Good Night,, Hell of a Life, Nah Ming, Batman, I'm Gettin' Money,, Washing Powder Money, Make Tha Trap Say Aye, 50 Bricks, Yung Juice, Old School Cars, Cop a Chicken, Banker, Bouldercrest, Trap Work,, OJ Flyest, Yeah

The Otha Side Of The Trap Album Tracklist

Recorded : 2006-2008
Producer : Zaytoven, FATBOI, DJ Speedy
Released : January 27, 2009
Genre : Southern hip-hop
Label : Asylum Records/1017 Brick Squad/Mizay

(Important: Use a nickname if you don't want your name to be published) Type your review in the space below: