Offspring Offspring Album

Review The Album (0)
Offspring-Offspring Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/15/1989
Tracks in Offspring: Jennifer Lost The War, Elders, Out On Patrol, Crossroads, Demons, Beheaded, Tehran, A Thousand Days, Blackball, I'll Be Waiting, Kill The President

Offspring Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Offspring
------ performed by Offspring

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/29/2014

Type your review in the space below: