Of Monsters And Men Biography

Review The Artist (0)

Of Monsters And Men-photo
Of Monsters and Men is a six piece indie folk/indie pop band from Garoaber, Iceland and the 2010 winners of Musiktilraunir, an annual battle of the bands competition in Iceland.

The band members are co-singer/guitarist Nanna Bryndis Hilmarsdottir, co-singer/guitarist Ragnar “Raggi” porhallsson, guitarist Brynjar Leifsson, drummer Arnar Rosenkranz Hilmarsson, piano/accordion player Arni Guojonsson, and bassist Kristjan Pall Kristjansson.

Please click here to submit the latest Of Monsters And Men biography

The following area is only for review,
Your Name:
(Notes: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Of Monsters And Men

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/25/2014
Type your review in the space below: