Norma Jean Band Meridional Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 07/13/2010
Tracks in Meridional: Leaderless And Self Enlisted, The Anthem Of The Angry Brides, Deathbed Atheist, Bastardizer, A Media Friendly Turn For The Worse, Blood Burner, High Noise Low Output, Falling From The Sky: Day Seven, Everlasting Tapeworm, The People That Surround You On A Regular Basis, Innocent Bystanders United, Bonus Tracks, Kill More Presidents, Distance To Planets

Meridional Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Meridional
------ performed by Norma Jean Band

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: